A newly revised and updated Requiem setting in 9 movements for SATB Chorus, Soprano Soloist and Chamber Orchestra (or Organ/Piano with optional Harp)

The Requiem can be heard on YouTube by clicking on the large images below

Or you can watch a 2 minute introduction here:

Vocal and Orchestral Scores are available here:Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.

For further information please contact Tony

Complete Version – 9 linked movements (30 minutes)

Separate Movements

No 1. Requiem Aeternam

No 2. Anger

No 3. Remember Me (words by Christina Rossetti)

No. 4. Agnus Dei

No 5. Hurt

No 6. Pie Jesu

No 7. If Only

No 8. Et Lux Perpetua & No 9. Requiem Aeternam

Comments are closed.