Requiem (newly updated and revised)

requiem cover cropped 400

 A newly revised and updated Requiem setting in 9 movements for SATB Chorus,

Soprano Soloist and Chamber Orchestra, Organ or Piano

with optional Harp

Click here to see and listen to the Requiem on Youtube

1. Requiem

2. Anger: Guilt

3. Remember Me (Rossetti)

4. Agnus Dei

5. Hurt

6. Pie Jesu

7. If Only (Davison)

8. Et Lux Perpetua:

9. Requiem

Please click here or on the image Tony Biggin’s Requiemon the right hand margin of this page to see a short presentation about the work

The vocal score is available for £10.00 from

Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.

The orchestral score and parts are available from Tony Biggin via ‘Contact’

Comments are closed.