requiem cover cropped 400

 A Requiem setting in 7 movements for SATB Chorus,

Soprano Soloist and Chamber Orchestra, Organ or Piano

with optional Harp

1. Requiem

2. Anger: Guilt

3. Remember Me (Rossetti)

4. Agnus Dei

5. Pie Jesu

6. If Only (Davison)

7. Et Lux Perpetua: Requiem


Please click here or on the image Tony Biggin’s Requiemon the right hand margin of this page to see a short presentation about the work


The vocal score is available for £5.99 from


The orchestral score and parts are available from Tony Biggin via the ‘Contact’ section on the lower left margin

Comments are closed.